KIICC2020



KICC2020 Overview




  • Program
  • Speakers
  • Presenting Companies
  • Photo Gallery


Program

DAY 1 : Webinar (12/22 Tue) DAY 2 : Online B2B Meeting (12/23 Wed)
15:40-16:00 KST
08:40-09:00 IST
Gathering & registration 16:00-18:00 KST
09:00-11:00 IST
1:1 B2B Meetings
SessionⅠ: Opening Remark & Keynote Speech
16:00-16:10 KST
09:00-09:10 IST
Opening & Introduction the KORIL Program
(Lighthouse” launching joint event, 2021)
Dr. Tae-Hoon, Choi, Chief Executive, KORIL-RDF
16:10-16:20 KST
09:10-09:20 IST
Keynote Speech 1
Aviad Tamir, Head of Life Sciences & Healthcare at Invest in Israel
16:20-16:30 KST
09:20-09:30 IST
Keynote Speech 2
Dr. Jun Seok Lee, Robotics R&D Planning & Program director, MOTIE, Korea
SessionⅡ: Technology Presentations
16:30 KST
09:30 IST
Assaf Gad
VP Strategy and GM, Intuition Robotics
16:40 KST
09:40 IST
Avital Bechar
Professor, Director of The Institute of Agricultural Engineering, Volcani Center
16:50 KST 
09:50 IST
Yael Edan
Professor, Director ABC Robotics Initiative, BGU, ABC Robotics
17:00 KST 
10:00 IST
Sang Hun Lee
Director of R&D center, CUREXO
17:10 KST 
10:10 IST
Byung Woo Kam
Director, Daedong
17:20 KST 
10:20 IST
Eun Dong Hwang
Team Leader of NUGU Albert business unit/AI service Division, SK Telecom
17:30 KST 
10:30 IST
Michael Cahn
VP Business Development, Caja Robotics
17:40 KST
10:40 IST
Se Woong Jun
Korea Electronics Technology Institute (KETI)
17:50-18:00 KST
10:50-11:00 IST
Closing Webinar / Information of B2B day
Speakers







Presenting Companies







Photo Gallery











Contact
06152, Korea Technology Center, 17 Floor, 305 Teheran-no Gangnam-Gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea.
Korea-Israel Industrial R&D Foundation
Jae Hyun Lim, Industry Analyst
Phone: (+82) 2-6009-8253 E-mail: jhlim82@koril.org